Reviews


Average Rating:

100 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Bad kind prawn butterfly

I've ordered from here 3 times and was very impressed apart from this occasion. The king prawn butterfly was terrible. The prawn was very small and far to much bread crumbs had been used.
placed by Jody Ayling on the 14th January 2017



Fab food smashing service

This was our first order. It was on time. , freshly cooked and best jalfrezi ever. Onion bhaji unbeatable.
placed by Sharon Stanley on the 23rd December 2016



CRAP SERVICE

An hour and a half after ordering through Hungry House, I am reign to ask where the food is as usual. I will not be using them again.
placed by Chris Parsons on the 19th November 2016



Great food and service

Our food came on time and was really very nice.nGreat value for money
placed by Lucia on the 12th August 2016



Yum

Good and fast and nice
placed by Mike Fairbrass on the 7th August 2016



As always

As always the food and service was first class.
placed by Maureen on the 15th July 2016



1h 15m delivery

Email said 30m. Lady called straight away and said 1h. Took longer. Plan ahead!!
placed by Stewart Hartle7 on the 18th June 2016



Great food and sevice

Successful ordering online with payment by credit card. Very prompt delivery of a delicious meal. Could not have been better, well done.
placed by Prue on the 20th May 2016



Great

2nd time I've ordered from here and the delivery came on time even earlier on the second delivery. food was just as I expected. perfect
placed by Nikkole Mcbride on the 19th April 2016



Very Slow Delivery

Don't normally complain but we had three deliveries in a row that took over 90 minutes. Need to improve to get better ratings.
placed by Stewart Hartle7 on the 17th April 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.