Reviews


Average Rating:

104 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best Indian Takeaway in SE London

Love the flavours, all authentic, great service and delivery- my favourite takeaway- what ever you are doing- KEEP DOING IT!
placed by Nicole Ward on the 28th June 2018



Good food, delivered on time

The food arrived hot & on time. Will definitely use them again.
placed by Gabi Roselli on the 4th June 2018



Missing items

Service was polite, food was piping hot and tasted good, but the vegetable samosas we’re missing from the order and a random different dish sent instead.
placed by Rebecca Duff on the 30th May 2018



Not the best but not the worst

Having received a leaflet with rave reviews and an excerpt from the Evening Standard staring it has been voted best British takeaway ( although upon review it is dated 18th June 2013) I thought I would give Millennium Tandoori a go. Ordered the mixed tandoori grill and coconut rice. After around and hour and 10 mins the order arrived which was good timing. However once I opened the order to serve it the rice was almost cold, the chicken and lamb was just lukewarm, the lamb was unfortunately over cooked and dry. The flavours were good, the chicken was tender enough and the naan was delicious. Overall I’m not sure if I would give them another chance as there are better Turkish and Indian takeaways in the area ( Lezz Et Mangal is superb) as the food was not cooked to the best standard and was no where near hot enough. Not sure if this review will even get read or taken into account by the restaurant, surely if it does then I will receive a reply and explanation. Here’s hoping!
placed by Daniel Fletcher on the 12th February 2018



Bad kind prawn butterfly

I've ordered from here 3 times and was very impressed apart from this occasion. The king prawn butterfly was terrible. The prawn was very small and far to much bread crumbs had been used.
placed by Jody Ayling on the 14th January 2017



Fab food smashing service

This was our first order. It was on time. , freshly cooked and best jalfrezi ever. Onion bhaji unbeatable.
placed by Sharon Stanley on the 23rd December 2016



CRAP SERVICE

An hour and a half after ordering through Hungry House, I am reign to ask where the food is as usual. I will not be using them again.
placed by Chris Parsons on the 19th November 2016



Great food and service

Our food came on time and was really very nice.nGreat value for money
placed by Lucia on the 12th August 2016



Yum

Good and fast and nice
placed by Mike Fairbrass on the 7th August 2016



As always

As always the food and service was first class.
placed by Maureen on the 15th July 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.